Uncategorized

Im just HAPPY. PERIOD >:D

 Hi! Annyeong ! :))

Wondering why Im so happy? 😀

 Oh well,yesterday the TOP TEN of our class was announced during the convocation and I was a bit nervous that time because I knew that I wont make it to top three because I’m only fourth in academics.

 

Guess what? Ohwwww. I got the 3rd place you mudbloods!! This calls for a celebration. :DD

 Im really happy yesterday because I got the 3rd place and no word would really describe how happy I am >:D

I would really thank GOD because he gave me another chance and he believed in my capacity >:D IM REALLY THANKFUL. Thanks GOD ❤

2 thoughts on “Im just HAPPY. PERIOD >:D

Leave a Reply

