Uncategorized

*~fangirling issues~*

It doesn’t matter if you’ve only read the books.

It doesn’t matter if you’ve only watched the movies.

It doesn’t matter if you’re still in season 1.

It doesn’t matter if you’ve never gone to a midnight premiere.

It doesn’t matter if you came to the fandom “late.”

If you like something and you enjoy it, you are a FAN. Don’t let the zealots tell you otherwise.

No one else gets to decide if you are a fan of something or not.

~I read Harry Potter late. I watched the movieseries AGAIN. They (*she) told me I was just a POTTERHEAD for good. But who the hell cares?

~I am currently reading Narnia and she told me,”thought you were a potterhead?” I wanna yell at her that Im just reading it because Im bored and many of my other friends told me it was nice. I wanna read books. And I think it doesn’t matter if you belong to many fandoms. I mean,I am a POTTERHEAD.I am a TRIBUTE from DIstrict 13 . I am a Narnian. I am a DEMIGOD and the daughter of Athena,the goddess of wisdom. I idolize,I scream for my fandoms. I slept late knowing what they hate and want they love.

So,I’m a MULTI-FANGIRL.And scratch that fact that fans like me who came late were just “for-good”. cause we really are not and we are dedicated to our fandom. ❤

Leave a Reply

