Bookworm's Stuff

Narnia Series

I just noticed why I’m not yet done reading the first book of Narnia and why is it that long.We’ll I downloaded the book series. 😀 I’m in book three now. 😀

If you want to download it:CLICK HERE. Disclaimer: I don’t own anything. Narnia was written by C.S. Lewis. 😀

*~Narnia Series~*

*Magician’s Nephew

*The Lion,the Witch and the Wardrobe

*The Horse nd his Boy

*Prince Caspian

*The Voyage of the Dawn Treader

*The Silver Chair

*The Last Battle

Leave a Reply

