Bookworm's Stuff · fangirling

Mitch Albom

Image

I admire that man above. I mean I just finished reading Five People You’ll Met in Heaven and I would say it is sooooo niceeee. Philippines,my country was even mentioned . :DD

So yeah. Im speechless. -________- He writes well. He is so good in writing in every book we read we will really,really get many lessons out of it. Lessons in life ❤ We need it to value. 😉

Being a self-proclaimed “PDF worm”  I just downloaded four books all written by him. gonna read it for a week though. :)) Read it as well. Maybe we’ll learn something. HAHA.

It’s getting late. goodnight.

Laters baby.

XOXO,

anonymous fangirl :*

Leave a Reply

