fangirling · SchoolStuff

MathSciVed Camp 2013

We had our 6th School-based MathSciVed camp and for the 2nd time I was given the chance to be a student facilitator. It was great.

*The camp was multi-themed. Of course,because the organizers are multi-fangirls. :DD

~Prefect for the staff [Harry Potter]

~Telmarine for the facilitators [Narnia]

~Tardis for the subcamp [Doctor Who]

~Timelords for the teachers [Doctor who]

and the campus was .. HOGWARTs ❤

I loved the camp. I love the games and activities to the point that I cant talk XD I wont regret the fact of waking up early and gaining eyebags cause it was all worth it.

Bonus, I got my crush’s number and someone called me :X

Leave a Reply

