DexielgetsSerious · Love

DARE.

Image

 Being an auto-liker in facebook, I immediately liked one of my friends status not knowing that whoever likes it shall do a dare.

Just following the rules. :))  The person who likes/comments has to choose one of the following to post on his/her timeline. 1. I’ve been in 42 relationships

2. I think I like someone, what should i do?

3. My mom arranged me for a blind date. 4. Someone invited me to be a prostitute, what should i do?

5. I forgot to wear my underwear today.

6. I’m going to confess something support me.

7. I still love my ex.

8. We are getting married a few days.

Note: You should not explain anything just post and leave it for atleast a day.

So I ended up posting a status saying “I STILL LOVE MY EX” not caring of the possibilities that might happen >_<

I opened my facebook today and WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT?! 35 person liked the status and guessss what? MY EX liked it.

So, what I did was to tell the public that it was a dare.

Then he messaged me. He asked me if I have many ex, I told him that he was the RECENTLY EX. Then he told me if it was true, then I told him NOT. Because,that’s what I feel. Even though my friends still tease me, I just moved on. PERIOD,BUT.

Image

April’s comment hit me. What if I told him,YES? Would he also tell me he feels the same way. Naaaah. He moved on. I too. But, what if I’m just covering up my real feelings. Nah. I dont think.

Im so done living with WHAT IF’s. So.. Wake up and live TODAY 🙂

Leave a Reply

