2014. · DexielGetsDramatic · DexielgetsSerious

Happy New Year ! <3

Image

Tadaaaaaaaaaaaaa. 2013 was a great year for me. I’ve been so blessed from my family to my lovelife to my HS life. I met many people and went to different places. I had things I never asked. Thanks God. ❤

I’ve been down last year.. so many times but many were beside me.

This..uhm 2014 I do hope that blessong would continue to pour. Im not asking for a lovelife but all I want are opportunities since this coming 2015 Im going to graduate. 🙂

I won’t take time writing my resolutions here cuz srsly I dont have one. hahaha 🙂

2014 is a new start. Im going to write my 364-paged story a whole lot better ! :)) Happy new year pals ! ❤ More people to meet and more books to read ! ❤

Leave a Reply

