Uncategorized

Fourth Day.

Dear Diary,

 Been a tiring day. I ran with my heeled shoes for maybe a minute trying to catch the bus. :3 

 I was panting like hell when I sat at the passenger’s seat but thanks God I caught the bus and had the chance to attend the flag raising ceremony.

Nothing happened really significant today.

We just spent 3 periods wasting time. Some were sleeping, talking, reading e-books, & laughing.

Our adviser gave our UPCAT Admission Form and I was like,” OMG. HOW AM I GONNA PASS THIS TEST, STUDY THE UNIVERSITY AND GET A GOOD JOB IN THE FUTURE?”

Image

 

So, I was scanning through the branches and the courses offered. I was really discourage when I found out that BS Accountancy isn’t offered in UP LB. :3 Anyways, Im planning to get BS Business Administration or BS Accountancy.. I know this is so impossible for me to pass but let’s just hope and pray, errkey? 🙂 Im kinda hopeful y’know? 🙂 

 

Love,

ImageDeeeeex ❤

Leave a Reply

