Uncategorized

random thought.

I can stay here the whole time. Unlimited wifi on the go. HAHA. 🙂
Luckily guessed our neighbor’s wifi password so yeah anyhere I go Im connected. choss! 🙂

ps. Jaivelessa’s a blessing. We chatted and it felt fine sharing your feelings for today. 🙂 Whenever I see this lady, I wanna talk to her but I just felt it’s inappropriate. My thoughts says maybe she dont like me or she dont want to talk to me . But I think this girl’s approachable but Im too shy to her. Im shy. Gwapa man gud oy. 😀

Leave a Reply

