2014. · Diary · Family

Family Issues asdfghjkl.

A LOT CAN HAPPEN IN ONE WEEK. A LOT HAPPENED THIS WEEK. IT’S REALLY FRUSTRATING YOU KNOW. I AM SOOOOO TIRED WITH ALL OF THIS.

 

*Lemme start my crappy blog with the ones that happened last Tuesday aka Muslim Holiday.

–Tuesday–

I stayed at home. No. I stayed at our store. I was the one who’s watching it since my mother got some appointments. I watched some movies. And then, a stranger asked where my Grandma (father’s side) is. He was from Zamsureco, the electricity service in our place. 

My grandma came out of their house and it’s pretty obvious that she was expecting a visitor.

Then she asked for my mother and my father, I then told her that they were nowhere to be found.

15 minutes later, my father arrived. He then told me that our store, which is basically 15 meters away from our house, will be disconnected from the electric current.

My father’s pissed, I know. He never saw that coming. He never expected that MY GRANDMA, his MOTHER, would ever do that to us. -_-

SRSLY, THEY DISCONNECTED THE ELECTRIC CURRENT OF OUR STORE because as what they said, IT WAS ILLEGAL! 

ILLEGAL THEIR ASS! IT WAS NOT AN ILLEGAL. (ILLEGAL TAPPING, as what they said) If connecting from their electric source was illegal, then we’ve been law breakers for almost three years now? >_< NO WAY. 

It was unfair to our part. How can it be illegal when the electricity they consumed was paid by us? YES. WE WERE THE ONE WHO’S PAYING THE ELECTRICITY BILL ALL THESE YEARS.

The problem is that, my uncle’s  wife (eww), started living with my grandma. They decided to change the owner’s name of the bill since it was former named from our relative. She wanna change it with my uncle’s name & attending a seminar was required. She then said that we were connecting illegally and we were using it as commercial. 

WTF. I just cant control my anger right now. Is she uneducated or something or is she just the type of a girl who doesn’t know how to think? First thing’s first, if we were illegal, then why are we paying the bill & why haven’t we receive any complaints from the past years?

Bottom line? They wanted us to vacate the area.They wanted us to vanish and be gone out from their sights. They wanted my Mom to just give up tending the store. They wanted to have the store. Isn’t it disrespectful? 

I know straight from my heart that my father was really disappointed with my Grandma. Who would have thought that my Grandma would chose the other one over the other son? She should have waited us to vacate their place since we started planning it. She was just too harsh and it was such a wrong move.

Now, it made me show no mercy to my Grandma. My respect to her was slowly fading. After those unkind words she said to my mom? I couldn’t tell if I should respect her. She even told my parents to just leave the store at her place including the remaining groceries for she will just pay it. Srsly La? You’re too obvious that you were after the store. Ha! Whatever. May you and Aunt Jay-ann live with regrets and may you not sleep peacefully. *evil laugh**

— Sorry if this was too asdfghjkl to take. I’ve been so sh*tty the whole week 😥

Leave a Reply

