2014. · DexielGetsDramatic · DexielgetsSerious · Diary · Family · Friend'sBlog · Love

16th Birthday (Sweet Sixteen♡♡)

               No words can ever describe how happy I am. I mean I wasn’t quite expecting to be this happy but I felt so special today.
               My friends visited me here in our house and their presence was a gift. I owe them a lot since I know it needs a lot of reasoning just to come here. I cant fully expressed my gratitude to those who efforted on making me a video and photo greetings. My friends especially Esesjeh made noise at exactly twelve midnight in Facebook. Some of my former classnates slash close friends also greeted me in advance and some at exactly twelve midnight.
             I cant stop thinking how lucky I am indeed! All these years, my former classmates still remembered my birthday including those who lived outside the country.
               Friends from other school gave me presents. They even bought me a cake! Womp womp. And an eiffel tower top.
It would take me forever to narrate what happened today but I wont surely forget everything happened today–the greetings,my love ones’ presence, the swimming pool escapade and many more.
               To conclude this, I would like to thank you Lord for everything. Without you, I won’t be here. Thank you for waking me up each day and for giving me auppprtive parents and friends. Thank you for helping me overcome life’s great challenges. I maybe lose my Grandma this year but I know that she’s out there hiding behind the heaven’s clouds.
I also thank you oh Lord for givibg me the opportunity in making up to the National Schools Press Conference. Thanks for giving me new friends and I hope that dozens of them are coming. Mehihi
At fifteen, I experienced great pain and a lot of misery and loneliness but still happiness and love dominated them.
Cheers for my sixteen years of existence and counting. ♡

Leave a Reply

