2014. · DexielgetsSerious · Diary · Love

dreams?

I haven’t seen him for a long time up until now. I rarely see his name on my newsfeed. I didn’t get the chance to talk to him on phone or in personal for a year. BUT, I had a dream.. and it was all about him.

In my dreams, you were talking to me. I dont know what we’re talking about because the scene was kinda blurry. You smiled. I was quite smiling in there too. I haven’t seen that smile for a long time. Your dimples, on how perfect your smile is,every details on you, I missed that. Yes, I moved on for quite a long time but there’s a part of me that searched you when I was in your practice.

I slept early with my headphones on. John Legend’s All of Me serenades me while I was trying to sleep. And then that’s just that. I woke up in the middle of 5 in the morning with your name inside my head. Why did I suddenly remember you? </3

Leave a Reply

