DexielgetsSerious · SchoolStuff

x10.10.14x

my brain just.. shutdowned when I saw the test papers… hell they were so difficult.

We were tasked to make a bibliography and citations in Research in Science while we solved a lot of asdfghjkloutoftheworld problems in Advanced Chemistry. AND TO MENTION THAT THEY DONT HAVE ANY CHOICES. Oh mehn. Im screwed. I screwed everything. Im gonna have poor grades again and Im gonna disappoint my parents again and I dont have any choice but start blaming myself. I dont have any excuse because they provided everything to me yet .. I just dont know? :/

Leave a Reply

