2014. · DexielgetsSerious · Diary · SchoolStuff

Paranormal Experience :0

Something scary slash terrible happened today that made every hair in my body stand. It’s almost November 1 and scary things started to frighten people and spirits… they’re just here watching us.

My friend and I went home late since I cleaned the classroom and she waited for me. We then went to the bus station but unfortunately there were no bus so we decided to take the tricycle. The vehicle was loaded with passengers- my friend and I occupied the front seat, a nurse and a student occupied the backseat,  the driver, the teacher, and 3 other passengers, one is a  girl maybe on the age of 11, on our side.

Before the driver started the engine, he asked the little girl where will he drop her. The girl then replied, “Sa Sudlon ko kol.” She said she will stop at some place named Sudlon, which is situated maybe 10-14 minutes drive from the terminal. It’s getting dark outside and it’s cold too since it rained earlier. The motorcycle was now in Blancia, it’s a barangay with few houses near the highway and is surrounded with many trees.

Passengers were minding their own business- I am scrolling at my cellphone while others are just quiet. And then we came to a stop. I paused on what Im doing. We stopped beside the highway, with tall trees in between and no sign of any houses and there were no streetlights as well. The driver then asked the little girl, “Diri raka day?”  He asked the girl if this is where she’s gonna drop and the little replied, “Dili man diari kol. Unahan paman amoa sa may mangga.” The girl told the driver that she’s not dropping there because their house is farther to the place where we stopped. She said her house is located near a mango tree and it’s suppose to be the next succeding barangay the motorcycle is about to pass. The driver was dumbstruck and the teacher who sat beside me said, “I really heard a small voice a while ago.” She said she heard a little girl’s voice saying the word,”Diri lang ko.” I never heard it so I was shocked and scared. The boy who’s sitting at the back of the driver remained silent for a while. He then asked the teacher if the voice was loud enough to be heard or not, the woman said that it’s not that loud. The boy then said to the group that he heard something, a very soft voice saying to the driver to stop the vehicle at that place.

We remained silent at that time. Well, I guess, someone accompanied us that time :3 Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

