Uncategorized

Something Random <3

Truth is, we get to fall in love easily. We can admire a person though we didn’t really know him that well. We admire them, talks about them with friends and just well, we find ourselves smiling and daydreaming about that person.

We enjoy talking with them. We even spend our free time texting with them and I bet he’s the one you’re texting with before you sleep at night. I know that feeling, I experienced that before and history repeats itself.

I met him. I met him in an unexpected way. Facebook.

Then the whole thing started. We just found ourselves interested with each other. That we happen to love the same things and there are things that we are really alike. We talked. chatted about our likes- books, love in writing, personal experiences, and then boom! Hearts everywhere.

That’s the problem, as I said. WE GET TO FALL IN LOVE EASILY. Girls! Am I right? We often misinterpret the kindness of others. Just five consecutive days of testing, chatting and sharing and then you like him already. That you find him attractive. And you started stalking him. He did the same too.

He asked you advice when he needs them, and you, on the other hand, would comfort him and cheer him up. You had a contest on the following day? He would boost your confidence. He tells you that you could do it, that you can aced everyone and you would get to meet him in person. Oh my, oh my. You’re falling my friend.

You fell. I must say. He started not chatting you, well your fault. Because you f*cking assumed. You started assuming. That somehow he feels the same. Too bad, he only texts you when he’s bored, asks for an advice when no one’s gonna give him one. Sorry. Sorry because I know this post will hurt you but it’s for your own good.

Sometimes we expect more from others because we would be willing to do that much for them. But come to think of this, HE WONT FEEL THE SAME. WAKE UP. WAKE UP.

He sees you as a friend. Nothing more, nothing less. So just stop all these weird things. I feel sorry for yourself. I feel sorry because you get to be hurt over and over again. Remember you burned your tongue on a piece of pizza and I think it’s a strong metaphor that sometimes the things you love most in life will hurt you. This is your wake-up call. STOP.

Don’t misinterpret his actions. Dont overthink about him. It’s for the best. Promise, after you read this in the future.. you’re going to thank me because I  just made the best decision. Just dont mind your heart beating that fast. Dont. Not now.

Love,

yourself.

Leave a Reply

