Art

2016 Planner :)

So I want to have the UP Doodle planner but due to financial issues I was hesitant since I need to pay for the shipping fee and I had to do it alone. So Christmas break was so boring, so I just decided to spend my free time on my laptop designing my planner. And here it is. 🙂 So if you want these, you can just download it and you can comment something just to inform me. 🙂 Anyway, I need to credit the owner of the photo quotes I used. I forgot her name but I think she’s quite popular on Tumblr. 🙂 So yeah thank you for lending me the pics. ❤

And as you can see, some of the months are based on my preference. I wanted to apologize if you don’t want the color combinations. 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “2016 Planner :)

Leave a Reply

