experiences

2017.

The previous year has been one hell of a ride. I learned a lot of lessons not just inside the four corners of the classroom.

I learned to value friendship more and to gave importance to my family (because no matter what happens they’re always here for me). I became someone I never expected to be me a year ago. Someone who’s more responsible and sensitive to the people around her. Someone who’s dauntless and strong and independent but still fragile. Someone who knew how to take risks not just in jumping high cliffs but also in love. 💖

This 2017, I hope the best are yet to come. I just hope that God would guide me to this journey.

To more life lessons and spontaneous trips. Cheers!🎉🍻🍻

Leave a Reply

